Posted in pablo neruda

obscure

This is all you

The sparkle in my eyes

Knowing you soul-deep

Overwhelming my melting heart


I am falling for you

Stronger, more exquisite each time

Should this be the last thing I’d feel,

I know I’ve lived my life


So in love

Drunk, drowning, crazy in love

Everything else is clouded and who cares?

You’re the one that shines through


All my senses amplified

Directed straight at you

You took my hand and my heart

You changed my world ravishingly


Your lips intertwined with mine

Chasing the unknowns

An elucidation, perchance

But this, us, it’s beyond apperception

Author:

A girl who's zodiac sign is Cancer, and has a rainbow-colored tail. She does not believe in magic but miracles.

Leave a Reply

