Posted in primrose saddle

Six More 

Being in a long distance relationship is very difficult. You cannot talk constantly. You cannot see each other even on free days. So with every chance I can get to be with the one I love, I take it.

The thing is… I am not the only one. There is also a long distance relationship with the family. I understand that family time is very important. But girlfriend time should also be as important. Am I right?

Call me selfish, clingy and callous but I am just hoping for some quality time because I need it, our relationship needs it. I apologize and feel bad for feeling this way. It was never my attention to be like this. I am not asking for all of the time but maybe just a little bit.

I do not know what to do. When I blurted out how I feel, all I get is “you should be the one to understand me” and “you are making me feel guilty whenever I spend time with my family”. It is not like that. All I want is assurance that we can still be together. It is already awful that we have to make us a secret. That gives me no right in the picture.

I really understand the situation. I am just the worst person in the world to love.

Six more years of long distance… Can we make it?

Author:

A girl who's zodiac sign is Cancer, and has a rainbow-colored tail. She does not believe in magic but miracles.

Leave a Reply

