Posted in primrose saddle

I was a cheater.

Was. I was a cheater. I am lucky to have been forgiven. But my disloyalty will never be forgotten. I have to dwell with it for the rest of my life. I have to accept the fact that my partner will never completely trust me again. And it’s okay. I do not care if I feel like the worst person in the world because I deserve it. I am the one fooled around with someone else. Whatever it takes to keep this relationship going, I will do it. Even if it means feeling bad about myself every day.

Author:

A girl who's zodiac sign is Cancer, and has a rainbow-colored tail. She does not believe in magic but miracles.

Leave a Reply

