Posted in pablo neruda

cognizance

I know your smirks and what they mean

I know why your brows are crossed and how to turn them down

I know how you like your coffee and how to cook your favorite eggs

I know you more than anyone else in the world

But being with you every day is still a new adventure

You are a great mystery I am unfolding every day

And I will discover you for the rest of my life – skin to skin, soul to soul

Author:

A girl who's zodiac sign is Cancer, and has a rainbow-colored tail. She does not believe in magic but miracles.

Leave a Reply

