Posted in primrose saddle

New Girl

So yes. I am back in my hometown. It is great to finally be with my family again. I feel safe the instant I saw them. Though there is still a tiny space in my heart filled with fear. But it is a good scare, I think. It is the type of fear that would only motivate me to go through with this part of my life, especially now that I will be having a different job. Everything is different here -the temperature, the ambiance, the language of the people. I need this fear. I have to. I just have to make sure it won’t swallow me whole alive. 🙂

Author:

A girl who's zodiac sign is Cancer, and has a rainbow-colored tail. She does not believe in magic but miracles.

2 thoughts on “New Girl

Leave a Reply

