Posted in primrose saddle

A Book On The Beach

I miss losing myself in a book. I want to read one so badly. But I do not know what to read. I’ve been researching on good books to read but I cannot find anything that really interests me.

It doesn’t have to be my favorite genre which is romance. I can use something that is about science, a fun encyclopedia perhaps. Comics will also do. Practically anything that has sense.

I want a day on the beach and read a book while my hair flows with the wind and my mind is taken to another place. And then I am relaxed.

Author:

A girl who's zodiac sign is Cancer, and has a rainbow-colored tail. She does not believe in magic but miracles.

7 thoughts on “A Book On The Beach

  1. My suggestions:
    • The Book Thief by Markus Zuzak
    • Wicked by Gregory Maguire
    • Inkheart by Cornelia Funke
    • Les Misérables by Victor Hugo
    • Emma by Jane Austen
    • Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

  2. Great. Which do you think I should read first? I can only handle one book at a time because of my schedule.

Leave a Reply

