Posted in primrose saddle

Let Me Be The Mistaken

Being the only girl in our department, I have to be friends with a lot of guys which is not new to me since most of my friends in college were boys. I adjusted so easily and I find it easier to work with them. I did not try to look for a girl friend in the office but I found her.

I am happy being friends with her. I love her company and how exaggerating she is when telling stories. She’s delightful!

For quite a few weeks now, she’s been telling me about this guy. It’s great and I can tell that she is impressed with him. I was happy for her to finally have someone knock her off her feet. But lately, there are some things that I learned about the guy and being the older one I seem to get a little bit suspicious about this guy. I can sense that he is lying to her and I can’t really tell her how I feel about him because she’ll get hurt. Well, I tried. But she won’t believe me and I cannot insist anymore.

I just hope I am wrong.Featured image

Author:

A girl who's zodiac sign is Cancer, and has a rainbow-colored tail. She does not believe in magic but miracles.

Leave a Reply

