Posted in pablo neruda

Everyday of My Life

I’ve got this “something” I memorized and made up before when I was still on the 3rd Grade, and it goes like this:

Everyday of my life

I was looking for you, looking for your pretty face

Everyday of my life

Hoping to see is you, hoping to be with you

Everyday

It was supposed to be a chorus of a song I wrote for someone I can’t remember anymore. Or maybe, I was just preparing so I can sing it to you now.

Author:

A girl who's zodiac sign is Cancer, and has a rainbow-colored tail. She does not believe in magic but miracles.

Leave a Reply

