Posted in primrose saddle

Struggler’s Dilemma

I woke up today with a heavy  heart. I did not need my alarm clock. I opened my eyes and I cried. I did not get up immediately. I stayed lying in my bed for a couple of more minutes. And I cried still.

This might be one of the toughest moments in my life. I know I did the right thing but why doesn’t it feel right? My heart is battling with my brain once again. And goes the endless debate of these two body organs that seem to disagree more often than they used to.

More than ever, I pray to God for my peace of mind.

Author:

A girl who's zodiac sign is Cancer, and has a rainbow-colored tail. She does not believe in magic but miracles.

Leave a Reply

