Posted in primrose saddle

More Than Mind Twisting, It’s Heart Boggling

I am in a very awkward and difficult situation in my life right now. I bet the 22 years that I lived did not prepare me well enough for something like this. It seems like all the experiences I thought I had isn’t sufficient. It feels like I’m on the edge of the hill and one bad decision would put me straight to the ground.

I used to be the optimistic type but now, any other way would end up bad. The thing is, for the first time I do not know which to prioritize. My heart does not know which to choose. I’m thinking of getting a second opinion but I don’t know where to get it. I’m emotionally and mentally torn. That’s just sad and lonely.

What do I do?

Author:

A girl who's zodiac sign is Cancer, and has a rainbow-colored tail. She does not believe in magic but miracles.

Leave a Reply

