Posted in primrose saddle

Pope Francis: The Daring Believer

I adored Pope Francis since 2013. He never fails to surprise me with his thinking. He’s not just the leader of the Catholic church but also a good role model for humanity. He doesn’t just teach us to be good people but how to be a people of the church which pleases God.

He did things extaordinarily. He crosses the line of traditional norms of how we perceive the world. He is brave. He is not afraid to be different. He sees the world just how we need to see it. He is modern and bold but does not sacrifice his faith.

I idolize that man and I am not scared of admitting to myself and everyone else that I follow Pope Francis, because I know he will lead me to the right path straight to the heart of my Lord.

Thank you, Pope Francis.

Author:

A girl who's zodiac sign is Cancer, and has a rainbow-colored tail. She does not believe in magic but miracles.

Leave a Reply

