Posted in primrose saddle

Being Old Sometimes Suck Big Time

So much has happened to me for the last one and a half years since the last time I wrote in this secret diary of mine. I have achieved so much which I am very much grateful about. But I have this scare in my heart. I am starting to realize something, and is my phobia. I am afraid of growing old.

I like being a grown up. I like being independent and having things on my hands. But getting old every day – I hate it. Though I am not that old, my age number implies that I should be more responsible and I am getting nearer til I have to straighten things up with my life. But I am not yet ready. I feel like there is so much more to do, I feel like I am too young for what I am supposed to do.

What am I doing wrong? Or am I just overthinking?

Am I alone on  this? Help me.

Author:

A girl who's zodiac sign is Cancer, and has a rainbow-colored tail. She does not believe in magic but miracles.

Leave a Reply

