Posted in primrose saddle

The Day I Went Mute

What’s up with today? I am silent and lonely. I’m typically quiet in a normal condition but today is different. Because I’m worse. And that’s just pathetic.

I was never a good conversationalist but I can handle to have small talks with people. But today, my words left me. A friend asked me about his problem and all I can say is, “That’s okay.”. That’s not me, trust me. Another friend sat beside me for an hour and I didn’t even start a chat. I wanted to ask my teacher about something I didn’t get in class and what do you expect? I kept quiet.

So seriously, what’s up with today?

I think I’m having a nervous problem or neuro or whatsoever-that-I-don’t-know-of. I just know something is wrong with me and it won’t do me any good.

I’m even too lazy to type right now so I’ll just stop.

Author:

A girl who's zodiac sign is Cancer, and has a rainbow-colored tail. She does not believe in magic but miracles.

Leave a Reply

