Posted in primrose saddle

Sleepless Morning

It’s 3:30 in the morning and I am wide awake. I’m blaming the coffee I bottomsup-ed earlier. The caffeine really did its work with me. And now I’m the one to regret it.

I’m not tired at all but I want to rest. It’s raining outside and I feel cold. When I close my eyes thoughts come rushing and won’t stop even after I open my eyes again. Screw you coffee!!!!

Is there anyone out there? I mean if I keep on posting like this would anybody notice me? It is not like I’m seeking attention, I am just wondering if someone can appreciate or waste his time reading nonsense I made. I hope someone is there to listen.

OH! I started to think on planning my day later on my head. I’ve got so much in my list so I’ll just force myself to sleep. Should I start counting sheep then? Good night! Xxoo

Author:

A girl who's zodiac sign is Cancer, and has a rainbow-colored tail. She does not believe in magic but miracles.

Leave a Reply

